Contacts


For all Sharpening Training/ Machine Sales
Available Territory enquiries
or Administration matters contact: -
Evan Rowling
Rapid Edge Australia

Ph: 1300 73 00 27
Email: admin@rapidedge.com.au



Sydney Master Workshop

Contact: Evan Rowling
Ph: 1300 73 00 27
Email: admin@rapidedge.com.au


RAPID EDGE BLADESMITHS

Sydney Metro In-Salon

Contact: Brett Harradine
Ph: 0405 227 989 or 1300 73 00 27
Email: admin@rapidedge.com.au


Gold Coast

Contact: Heather Daniels
Ph: 0437 551 347 or 1300 73 00 27
Email: qld@rapidedge.com.au


Brisbane

Contact: Heather Daniels
Ph: 0437 551 347 or 1300 73 00 27
Email: qld@rapidedge.com.au


NSW Hunter & North Coast

Contact: Wayne Saunders
Ph: 0415 272 853 or 1300 73 00 27
Email: wsaunders@rapidedge.com.au


Illawarra & Shoalhaven

Contact: Shane Harding - In-Salon Service
Ph: 0490 241 363 or 1300 73 00 27
Email: sharding@rapidedge.com.au


Contact: Bronnie Harding - Office Manager & Sales
Ph: 0490 241 363 or 1300 73 00 27
Email: bharding@rapidedge.com.au


Southern NSW

Contact: Shane Harding - In-Salon Service
Ph: 0490 241 363 or 1300 73 00 27
Email: sharding@rapidedge.com.au


Contact: Bronnie Harding - Office Manager & Sales
Ph: 0490 241 363 or 1300 73 00 27
Email: bharding@rapidedge.com.au


ACT & Canberra Region

Contact: Shane Harding - In-Salon Service
Ph: 0490 241 363 or 1300 73 00 27
Email: sharding@rapidedge.com.au


Contact: Bronnie Harding - Office Manager & Sales
Ph: 0490 241 363 or 1300 73 00 27
Email: bharding@rapidedge.com.au


Victoria

Contact: Graham Nottle
Ph: 0419 505 482 or 1300 73 00 27
Email: gnottle@rapidedge.com.au


Tasmania

Contact: Ross & Jenny Batten
Ph: 0428 563 499 (Ross)
Ph: 0481 224 278 (Jenny)
or 1300 73 00 27
Email: tasmania@rapidedge.com.au


Adelaide

Contact: John Power (In Salon)
Ph: 0409 826 513 or 1300 73 00 27
Email: jpower@rapidedge.com.au


Contact: Bill Truesdale (Pick-up only)
Ph: 0404 488 243 or 1300 73 00 27
Email: btruesdale@rapidedge.com.au


Western Australia

Contact: Andrew Madaffari
Ph: 0439 925 857 or 1300 73 00 27
Email: wa@rapidedge.com.au


Northern Territory

Contact: John Power
Ph: 0409 826 513 or 1300 73 00 27
Email: jpower@rapidedge.com.au